When I Was Puerto Rican

Type
Book
Authors
ISBN 10
0679756760 
ISBN 13
9780679756767 
Category
ETHN  [ Browse Items ]
Publication Year
1994 
Publisher
Pages
274 
Abstract
 
Description
Selling over 16,000 copies in hardcover, this triumphant coming-of-age memoir is now available in paperback editions in both English and Spanish. In the tradition of Black Ice, Santiago writes lyrically of her childhood on her native island and of her bewildering years of transition in New York City. - from Amzon 
Biblio Notes
 
Number of Copies

REVIEWS (0) -

No reviews posted yet.

WRITE A REVIEW

Please login to write a review.